Testimonials

Book your ghost tour, pub crawl, or history tour here.

Reviewed November 2017

It belongs on everyone's bucket list! I'll be 77 & had a blast! So happy my daughter suggested this for our final nite in Savannah!

01.jpg

Reviewed October 2017

This was the perfect addition to our 1st Annual “Couples Weekend”. The bar stops were plenty, our driver and host was great. He was fun and put up with all our shananigans and obnoxiousness. Lol. We all had a blast and would definitely do again.

02.jpg

Reviewed August 2017

Slow Ride was AMAZING! Perfect way to bar crawl and see the city for our bachelorette weekend. Awesome staff and guide. Would do this again and again!

03.jpg

Reviewed June 2017

I've done a Slow Ride 3 times and had an amazing time! You can't do this and not have the time of your life. It's great for big groups of people looking for something fun to do instead of sitting in a bar. If you go to Savannah it's a must!

04.jpg

Reviewed April 2017

We had a BLAST!!! Would absolutely recommend to anyone visiting!

05.jpg

Reviewed March 2017

The Slow Ride is so much fun (especially with the right people and we definitely had the right people!)

Reviewed January 2017

A definite "must do" here in Savannah. We had stories, some history, comedy and ghosts during our SlowRide. 
Big Fun had by all!

06.jpg

Reviewed November 2016

My son and daughter were visiting for Thanksgiving. We had a lot of fun on the Savannah Slow Ride Pub Crawl. The staff was great and we met some really nice people. I would highly recommend trying it out. They have several other themed crawls if you're not into pubs, so something for everyone.

Savannah Slow Ride Savannah Theater

Reviewed January 2017

So. Much. Fun!!!!! Had an absolute blast doing this! By the end of our time we were BFFs with everyone else on the bike with us. Our driver was amazing!

"Grab your drink and have a ball!"

Reviewed November 24, 2014 by Wayne S.

We had a large group down for our daughter's graduation and we booked the Slow Ride. We had a ball, enhanced by the fact you can carry a drink with you in Savannah. Ed, our tour guide, was great. I would totally recommend the Slow Ride for a group outing. Fun time.

"Boos, Booze and Tunes!"

Reviewed October 19, 2014 by GeorgiaGal37

Most fun we had on our trip! Mike our guide was amazing! Basically this is a mobile bar that you pedal from bar to bar with a few ghost stories thrown in. We met several very fun people, got a great workout, and a several fun drinks at local bars/pubs that we normally wouldn't have gone to. Mike did a great job of playing music to appeal to all on board and make the experience fun for everyone. Will definitely do again! Tons of fun!

"Bottoms Up!"

Reviewed October 16, 2014 by hannahrcoll

If you're looking for a history book novel's worth of information- this might not be the tour for you. If you're looking to make some memories, enjoy some of Savannah's best drinks, and get in a workout? Then this is definitely the place to do it. All around they do a great job making sure you remember whats important- drinking. Bottoms up, or bottoms down you'll want to stay seated for this one

photo07.jpg

Crazy fun!

Reviewed March 25, 2014 by JKCDMom

I thought pedaling a bike while drinking a beer did not sound like fun, BUT....Sean made our ride a blast! 16 girls, 4 bar stops and lots of laughs. DO THIS! It is a kick! There are seats for non pedalers and you are not pedaling any more than 10-15 minutes at a time. It is really fun. Sean told us a lot about the history of Savannah as well.

“Fun night out!”

Reviewed March 12, 2014 by MathTeacher421

My group of 15 military wives had THE best time pedaling around Savannah on the Slow Ride. Our guide, Sean, was outgoing, had interesting info to share, and made our night a lot more fun. I highly recommend doing this with a group of people you enjoy. Perfect for team building as well.

IMG959232.jpg

“Toooooo much fun!

Reviewed March 2, 2014 by HannahD

My girlfriends and I had a BLAST!! We had the best driver! Ask for Sean! He is great at his job. He is happy, kind, helpful, and fun!!

“Doing it in the rain”

Reviewed December 15, 2013 by nelliot

A group of us did the slow ride its always great good time with friends, never a dull moment, even when its rain. the rain made it fun for all of us.

“So much fun!”

Reviewed November 24, 2013 by Mcvill

We did the night ride with the pub crawl and had the best time! It was just us two but the group we ended up with was hilarious! The pedaling isn't hard at all. I never broke a sweat. You can bring your drink on board too! I was thinking this is a great team building activity or bachelor/ bachelorette party idea. The ride ended in City Market where the drinks and fun continued! We really had a great time!